2 comments on “Frayed Nerves

  1. There’s no way you should put anything like as much pressure onto this date as you are. Dates should be light hearted and fun; by going in with high expectations you are setting yourself up to fail.

    Relax, trust yourself and see what happens.

    • I’m aware of that! And I’m trying/hoping to make it like that on the day. I suppose I’m hoping by mulling over all this now, and blogging about it too, I can force myself to shove all that (including expectations) to one side and just enjoy it for what it is!

Leave a Reply

